Hyderabad Air Cargo Association Elects Office Bearers for 2023-24

The Air Cargo Association of Hyderabad convened its Annual General Meeting on October 14, 2023, where key office bearers were re-elected for the forthcoming year, according to an official statement. The association announced the following appointments for 2023-24:

  • Mr. C. S. Rajender, GBR Freight Forwarders Pvt. Ltd – President
  • Mr. D. Amarnath, Far N Par (India) Pvt. Ltd – Vice President
  • Mr. K. Venugopala Raju, Global Aviation Services P. Ltd, GSA Lufthansa Cargo – Vice President
  • Mr. Laurence Jacobi, Emirates Sky Cargo – General Secretary
  • Mr. Ram Singh Thakur, HTL Logistics India Pvt. Ltd – Treasurer
  • Mr. T. V. Vijay, Procam Logistics Pvt. Ltd – Joint Secretary
  • Mr. Tulasi D. Prasad, Transys Global Forwarding Pvt. Ltd – MC member
  • Mr. Anand Pillai, SRP Logistics Pvt. Ltd – MC member
  • Mr. K. Sudhakar, Sudarshan Cargo Pvt. Ltd – MC member
  • Mr. P. Raj Kumar, Emirates Sky Cargo – MC member
  • Mr. Sridhar Babu, HTL Logistics India Pvt. Ltd – MC member
  • Mr. Kamal Jain, Cargomen Logistics India Pvt. Ltd – Co-opted MC member

Established in 2001, the Air Cargo Association of Hyderabad comprises members from both airlines and IATA agents. Since its inception, the association has been actively organizing various training programs for its trade members and offering recreational activities to its members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *