FFFAI elects new leadership team for 2023-25 term at its 60th AGM

During the Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations in India’s (FFFAI) 60th Annual General Meeting held on September 29, 2023, in Mumbai, a new Executive Committee for the term 2023-25 was elected.

For the term 2023-25, Mr. Dushyant Mulani will lead FFFAI as the Association’s chairman. He was earlier Chairman-Elect, of FFFAI and currently President of Brihanmumbai Custom Brokers Association. Mr. Amit Kamat who held the position of an Honorary Secretary at Goa Custom Brokers Association for the previous term will now take charge as Chairman Elect for the term 2023-25.

Past Chairman of FFFAI Mr. Shankar Shinde welcoming the new Chairman of FFFAI Mr. Dushyant Mulani handing over the Chairman’s Cup.

In the Annual General Meeting, the six Vice Chairmen elected by the committee are:

  1. Mr. Puneet Jain (President, Delhi Customs Brokers Association)
  2. Mr. Rajesh Verma (President, Ludhiana Customs House Agents Association)
  3. Mr. G Sambasiva Rao (Past President, of Visakhapatnam Customs Brokers Association)
  4. Mr. Anurag Vijayvargiya (President, Indore Customs House Agents Association)
  5. Mr. Dinesh Gupta (President, Kandla Custom Brokers Association)
  6. Mr. Sailesh Bhatia (Honorary Secretary, Aurangabad Customs House Agents Association)

Mr. Sudip Dey (Past President, of Calcutta Customs House Agents Association) has been elected unopposed as Honorary Secretary, and Mr. Sudhir Agarwal (Past President, of Nagpur Customs House Agents Association) has been elected unopposed as Honorary Treasurer.

Mr. Shankar Shinde (Past President, Nashik Customs House Agents Association) is the Immediate Past Chairman of FFFAI for the term 2023 25.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *